Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Hammond Man
Hammond Man,63, from La Conner,USA
Seeking Soulmate
Self : I am a mature and creative person who is looking for someone with whom to share mutual interests and goals
Interests : I play music semi-professionally, love to ski, hike, kayak and play tennis and volleyball when possible.
Message to you : Are you my soulmate?
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : Truck Driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1944-06-04 Last Online : 2007-06-08
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : The person I hope to find will be faithful, vibrant, active, healthy and attracted to me, my pets and my family for the rest of my life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants