Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
52446,29, from Sakonnukorn,Thailand
Engineer, business, doctor, finance honest kind
Self : I am cheerful pretty much positive person who enjoy working, doging sport, learning new different things such people, culture. My looks is pretty much modern asian working woman & family oriented type with black hair, brown eye with tan skin.
Interests : TV, movies, music, reading, beach, swimming, sport, I love to corresponce with a nice man who love family responsible for his work and family.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Thailand Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : Masters Work : Engineer
Primary Language : Thai English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English, French, Spanish, Thai
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-12-14 Last Online : 2006-12-10
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I like tall man handsome man, smart, kindness, honest, and 30 to 45 years old. Smoking & alcohol occasionally are ok (However prefer not to smoke)

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants