Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
57300,30, from North York,Canada
Self : I am kind, sweet and loving person. I like to be balanced, lively and mindful to others. I have a strong family centered personality. I grad in ACcountancy, my previous job is Accounting Officer (Hotel) in Philippines.
Interests : I like reading, watching romantic movies, and love to spend quiet moment in beautiful scenery.
Message to you : I am simple gal looking for a man who really knows about love. I only want to have someone that coul
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Caregiver in Canada
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1977-09-19 Last Online : 2010-05-28
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would be happy to meet a man who looking for soulmate not for super model only. A man who has dream whether small or big.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants