Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_22822tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_22822tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_22822tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
57309
57309,32, from Dipolog City,Philippines (Mindanao)
I am looking a guy for my future partner.
Self : I am slender, fair complexion, I am caring, loving, affectionate, understanding, loyal and honest.
     
Interests : I love to stay at home always and do the house works, listenign music, go to church every Sunday and sometimes I go out with my friends.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Cashier
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1975-06-24 Last Online : 2007-09-30
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : He msut be kind and have a good heart, understanding, honest adn loving, or as long as we can understand each other.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants