Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_22846tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
buppa99
buppa99,48, from Fulton,USA
Seeking a lifemate
Self : I live in a small town in Missouri. I am employed full time with the state of Missouri. I have a photo that will be posted in the near future
     
Interests : I enjoy fishing, biking, gardening and cooking.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 99kg,218lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : State employee
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-11-07 Last Online : 2007-12-23
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A woman that has good values and is committed to a lifelong relationship. I would like her to want to move to Missouri with me
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants