Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
wilderness,39, from southbank,Canada
looking for someone to share life in the country
Self : i am a kind , funny, musical person with a love for the outdoors and nature i believe i know what love is and i am looking for it
Interests : music (singer songwriter) fishing hiking talking travelling i also really like to watch hockey
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 96kg,212lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : freshwater mariner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-10-16 Last Online : 2007-06-14
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i hope to meet someone who is kind sweet loves the outdoors and is interested in music someone who wants to live in a big house in the countryside

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants