Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_22890Image(62).jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
link
link,23, from moscow,Russia
i want to find a lot of tomodati (-^o^-)/ !!!! onegaii..
Self : O hi o open hearted , friendly and willing to discover constantly something new.... i like to stay with my friends, to travel, study languages, with the smile
     
Interests : i like mountain bike and trial....! also any kind of sport is ok for me... reading, modeling,drawing...... or just a simple walk in the evening
     
Message to you : kawaii
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Russia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : fashion designer student
Primary Language : Russian English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German, Italian, Russian
Eyes : Grey Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1983-08-01 Last Online : 2009-02-12
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : kind herat, open soul, ureshii !!!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants