Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_22984tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_22984tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_22984tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
nidz
nidz,46, from Lancashire,United Kingdom
I am tall and slim
Self : I am separated from my british husband and now living with a friend in accrington lancashire uk. I am a filipina from the philippines, having three children grown up and living in the philippines. I finished my degree of bachelor of science in commerce major in management. I am looking for a kind person and it must be single or divorce with the age of fifty to sixty five. He must be kind and understanding and must accept my children.
     
Interests : my hobbies are cooking, gardening, watching tv and reading books, sewing.
     
Message to you : I hope and pray that if i find you, you;ll be the perfect man i;m dreaming to be with in my whole li
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : carer/housekeeper
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-11-30 Last Online : 2007-11-23
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : He must be considerate, loving, kind, understanding, love and accept my children.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants