Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_23009tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
I'm Mike
I'm Mike,40, from Mukilteo,USA
Gentle man, faithful husband, stable.....
Self : I am traditional family oriented, stable and healthy. I love golf. :-) I own my own house. People think I am funny and nice.
     
Interests : I like golf, mostly. I also like pets and aquariums.
     
Message to you : I am a nice guy looking for a nice women.
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 96kg,212lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : Retired Naval Officer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-07-28 Last Online : 2007-07-13
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A younger, healthy, gentle, petite, pretty woman who wants to create a traditional family with me in the Seattle area.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants