Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Kallek
Kallek,48, from Mora,Sweden
Is it me you are looking for?
Self : I consider myself being a sincere,honest and kind hearted guy who is looking for a serious long term relationship.
     
Interests : I like the nature, animals and have general interests I'd say. Like hiking, biking, camping, walking besides computers which also is a big interest.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 67kg,148lbs
Nationality : Sweden Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Self Employed
Primary Language : Swedish English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Swedish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-03-07 Last Online : 2009-01-19
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Hope to meet you who are serious in wanting to find your second half, a long term relationship and is willing to relocate. Am looking for you who are family oriented, not in to playing any games. If so please drop me a line and we'll take it from there. Hope to hear from you.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants