Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ganggang,28, from tagbilaran,Philippines
Seeking a right man to love me for what i am.long time relationship
Self : im a simple woman,loving,caring, understanding,..
Interests : my hobbies are vallyble, cooking,swimming,. i love also travel to other place
Message to you : thanks for choosing me as one of your friend
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 41kg,90lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Stocks Receiving In-charge
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-10-12 Last Online : 2008-10-01
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want person love me for what i am, even im not come from the reach family, never made me cry, and wiling to understand to other people....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants