Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sallybabe
sallybabe,30, from Davao City,Philippines
Im waiting for my soulmate
Self : I am simple and easy to be with... for me being a single mom is a tough job.. a mother and at the same father, i been working hard for them and now its my time to have someone special to take care of me and give my happiness..
     
Interests : i love badminton but i dont have time to play coz i dont have that badminton stuff!! i love volleyball and bowling.. but i love to stay at home during my spare time to be with my kids and sometimes malling
     
Message to you : soulmate!! where are you?
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Im a private tutor and at the same time caregiver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-05-18 Last Online : 2008-02-27
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want him to be what he really is, he must show me his good and worst side.. so that in first meeting we know that we are not compatible, and we can look for our perfect partner or maybe our soulmate
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants