Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
swedguy
swedguy,59, from Karlstad,Sweden
I have a dream....
Self : Hello there.... I am a very young boy, hi hi hi..... My friends says that I look much more younger, thanks my dear friends. ..... I have a lot of interest the greatest of them is listening to music I like music from the fifties`s and sixties with Beatles... Rolling Stones... Elvis Presley. I like classical music too for example Pavarotti and many more! I have many other things I like for example sports, cooking and taste wine. Im looking forward to hear from you.......
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 89kg,196lbs
Nationality : Sweden Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Atheist
Education : High School Work : ecconomist
Primary Language : Swedish English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Swedish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1948-03-01 Last Online : 2010-10-18
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Looking after a sweet and honest girl who have a lot of visions and dreams........
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants