Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Phone man
Phone man,46, from Hazelwood,USA
Ready to settle down, not just settle.
Self : I am a kind-hearted person who has finally grown up. I enjoy music, theater-both attending and performing. I love sports, going to dinner, romance and anything fun.
Interests : I really enjoy playing golf. I enjoy watching sports of all kinds. I used to play alot of sports in my youth, so I still find enjoyment in watching.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 110kg,243lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Cable Splicer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-02-23 Last Online : 2007-09-20
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Large
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I wish to find a partner in life. I want to meet a person who wants to love and care for someone who wants to love and care for her.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants