Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
babylee,28, from Polomolok,Philippines
a must have girlfriend any guy would dream of....
Self : I consider myself as a conservative type , a God- fearing and family oriented person. Thats three aspects would really speaks about my personality. I am patient, passionate, loving, thoughtful and reponsible... I am not party goer with friends. But I prepare a party for my love ones-my mother, brothers, close friends, and my niece. I ike going church-- attend prayer rallies, meetings, church celebrations...i like malling and watching beautiful scenery of nearby towns... I like joining singing ministry... i dont play instruments, but just willing to learn to participate. I love listening love songs ( FIND ME -by DAVID GATES) and christian songs. Thats what I am doing during my pastime.
Interests : I am not really get into sports... But just recently, I invited by my single group of ladies to have a badminton at 4Play Badminton Court. Long before I am a volleyball player in our school and softbal, that is my highschool days. I want to paint in a canvass with seascape and landscape, floral subject.. But I can't affort with the materials to pursue that kind of hobby. So that I can satisfy my illustions/my dreams with that painting, i just pass by on the malls at the gallery and just watch those paintings hanging on the sides...
Message to you : Are you for real?
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : office staff( invoicer and item dispatcher) of beauty care products of Distpro Inc.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-12-22 Last Online : 2009-03-18
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : We'll I hope for a matured one-- not on looks but on how responsible he is on his life and to his family. Loving, Thoughtful, God Fearing, and has a stable job

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants