Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Diver06,48, from Hawaii Kai,USA
Marry me:
Self : I am a happy, fun smart, hard working reponsible person with a active life. . I love music, travel and making new friends.
Interests : I love to ride my motorcycles and race my dirtbikes and fly my airplanes on my lartop and read... I am creative and love to build mechanical things like my cars. The outdoors is my dormain and i love surfing and diving as well.
Message to you : Nice guy here looking for my specail other half...my wife.
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Pacific Islander
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Gov
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1958-12-25 Last Online : 2007-11-21
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : sweet, pretty, faithful, caring , loving women that will love me forever and always be there to hold my hand threw the ups and downs of daily life on this planet.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants