Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_2328temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_2328temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_2328temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
52536
52536,37, from Siantan,Indonesia
I wish I can become the part of your life and so you are.
Self : I am friendly, understanding, and careful for others. I am open minded and always try to be honest but I am not a talkative woman.
     
Interests : I like to watch movie, reading books and traveling to other places or city that I never been to.
     
Message to you : I hope can be the part of your life
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Indonesia Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : College Work : Employee
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Ok
Languages : Bahasa Malay, Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1971-03-14 Last Online : 2008-12-26
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope he/they are understanding one, age range from 30 to 45, not easy get boring and open minded.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants