Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
INDYCAR
INDYCAR,45, from VISALIA,USA
Fun Loving
Self : I'm easy going and hard working when the job has to be completed. Strong Family values. I enjoy Motor sport and Baseball.
     
Interests : Walking and riding my bike. I also collect coins from the U.S. Mint. I enjoy building models and visiting new places.
     
Message to you : Kind, Positive and Loving
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 93kg,205lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Civil Service
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-01-03 Last Online : 2009-04-26
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm seeking a positive, kind, truthful, honest, active woman. She should have a Jr College degree or working towards one. Good common sense. She must a good and positive relationship with her relatives. ,She must be a easy at home and when traveling and some real feeling of love, O yes God must be in your life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants