Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kdub
kdub,55, from Edmonton,Canada
looking for my future wife
Self : I am easy going , laid back, hard working, very loving and passionate. I enjoy the simple life.
     
Interests : my hobbies are movies, car trips and spending time with my sons
     
Message to you : could you be the one I'm looking for?
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : Heavy Equipment Operator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Blonde
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-07-03 Last Online : 2009-10-26
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet a slim to average lady for friends first and hopefully marriage. Honesty and trust are qualities I admire.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants