Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Chuck21030,67, from Cockeysville,USA
Enjoys life and meeting people
Self : I am retired and enjoy everyday that I live. I have traveled while I was working to China and other countries and want to visit for site seeing in the future.
Interests : I enjoy playing duplicate bridge and compete at a club several times a week.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Masters Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Grey
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1940-03-16 Last Online : 2008-08-09
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Slim, pretty, and young at heart. Willing to meet new people and visit new places. Always enjoying what I enjoy.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants