Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_23719tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
maricel
maricel,24, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
looking for good and responsibleman
Self : im brown complextion, and pure filipina bueaty, im the 3rd of the family, i have four sister and one brother, im a good person if the person good to me, im very loving, responsilble, and funny.. my friend told me that im beuatiful and nice. im not finnish and college, im only 1st year college, then im taking a bs of manament.
     
Interests : i like to read pocket book and adventure..
     
Message to you : to my luky guy hope u accept me one of ur partner..i do everything that u wiil be happy to me..tnx
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : im a sale personel of time depot
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Arabic, Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-10-29 Last Online : 2007-07-05
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : im looking a man he is very loving, honest, responsible, and willing to help my family if they have a problem.. and the person that they accept me want i am and what i have..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants