Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_23729tempphoto2.jpg   small_fourth_23729tempphoto3.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Aries,50, from Kortrijk,Belgium
Hey, i am looking for a relationship with an Asian woman,
Self : I am fifty years young in good shape and hardworking
Interests : i like to ride my bike and fun of reading books and taking pictures
Message to you : thank you for visiting my page
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : Belgium Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Atheist
Education : High School Work : busdriver
Primary Language : French English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Dutch, English, French, German
Eyes : Grey Hair : Grey
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-04-19 Last Online : 2008-02-01
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a good looking and healthy woman who really like to be happy with her new husband and who takes care of me with many love

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants