Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tablefortwo2,46, from south jersey,USA
table for twoo2
Self : Hi:) how was your day!!:) I am intelligent, kind thoughtful witty adorable charming lov romance affectionate caring spontaneous can step up to the plate at any time because I lov beening the man these days thats a plus but thats what a man suppose to do any way he doesn't need praise or a reward what god has given him since birth in my experience a mans heart should always be bigger than his bite and his smile should always be bigger than his bark he should always think the world of kids.
Interests : I'd just like to add... I always say children should always be a man's daughter and son not his girlfriend or his sugar daddy no matter what the race, color to the older men stop rocking the craddle. I lov cook went culinary, went college for computers food and computers are my passion I am now in college for interactive media design. I like to spoil my women thats why I went back to school (looking for down earth women chartiable heart a plus must have a nice smile must have a heart for helping people love walks on a starrie night must love dinner plays movies, outgoing or just sit cuddling up watch a video and a sense of humor mkiss to all ladies on this earth for they are the roses of the garden and gods gift to man and be treated as such on a daily bases! love table for two:) and to my role model the lord jesus christ and thanksgiving for his holy word which I read daily!!
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 87kg,192lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : computer tec
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-04-08 Last Online : 2007-06-29
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : down to earth nice smile kind to others fun. like plays, dinner, theathers, cozy love to hug and cuddle not ashame to speak her mind. Or just chill and watg a video or ty show at home:) thats it. mm kiss to all gods women for they are god's gift to men and the rose gardens to thier heart.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants