Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_23801temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_23801tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_23801tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
willbuck
willbuck,54, from mollymook,Australia
make my life
Self : am very fit eazy going and affectionate, love the country living, good music and good food, ready to settle and take it eazy with a lady that wants the same
     
Interests : love my golf and live at the beach surfing i love work on my home and muscle car..love my dog and spend lots of time at the beach and walking him..
     
Message to you : same same
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 87kg,192lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : College Work : storeman,maintainance
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1953-04-24 Last Online : 2009-09-30
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i need someone to make me feel wanted, and i will give my all, must be happy lady and very cuddley.want to share happy home and country with someone that wants a safe easy life,
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants