Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_23980tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_23980tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
adsVA83
adsVA83,23, from Indianapolis,USA
Exactly what you're looking for
Self : I'm an easy going individual with not a care in the world. I like to have fun in everything that I do. I'm an engineer in the working world looking for that one I'm supposed to be with.
     
Interests : I like to play soccer, bowling, baseball, shooting pool. I love watching sports of all kinds.
     
Message to you : Be happy with yourself first before you try to be happy with someone else.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Medical Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1983-08-19 Last Online : 2007-07-27
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet someone that is very caring and family oriented. This person has to be active and enjoy sports and outdoor activities. Someone who enjoys a night in on the couch as well as a night out on the town.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants