Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_23991tempphoto3.jpg   small_fourth_23991tempphoto4.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simplegen,21, from Cebu City,Philippines
simplegirl...get to know me!
Self : I am simple girl form Cebu City. I graduated with a degree in nursing. I am introvert, fun loving and my dream is to travel in different parts of the world.
Interests : I love watching TV and chatting or surfing the internet. I am timid sometimes and silent. I enjoy walking alone in the park, beach or in the mountain.
Message to you : Get to Know me...I can be a good friend to you!
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Fresh Graduate in Nursing
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-02-26 Last Online : 2007-07-24
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet a nice simple Christian guy, of moderate build and is willing to be a good friend to me. He should be understanding and respectful, honest and committed.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants