Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
matahari57,49, from Relegem,Belgium
social person
Self : Normal educated person who try to listening to others before jugemend, and find a solution who can satisfied both of us.
Interests : Once a week: volleyball, guitar course, gardening. I like travelling to the east part not only for lying on the beach but to concern how difficult some people has to survive. Try to help them how I can.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : Belgium Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : employee
Primary Language : Dutch English Ability : Ok
Languages : Bahasa Malay, Dutch, English, French, German
Eyes : Grey Hair : Blonde
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-08-20 Last Online : 2008-06-20
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I wish there will be a nice, worthy, decent woman near me, who will support me in difficult situations and diversify my life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants