Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
erika,22, from cebu,Philippines
Self : Im simple, friendly and easy to be with type of person. Im am flexible and can handle pressures. I want to meet lot of friends coz i dont want to live alone. Im enjoying having a company with me always.
Interests : I am like going out of town, beach outing and bar hoping. My sports includes badminton, table tennis and volleyball.
Message to you : Thank you.. Hope to meet you soon
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : accounting officer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1985-02-25 Last Online : 2008-03-16
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want a person i would like to meet is a man who is freindly, kind, simple and good looking but it's not as a good look that counts im after with the personality and the attitude. Most of all I want to meet a person whom I can secure my life and stability in the near future.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants