Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_24136tempphoto2.jpg   small_fourth_24136tempphoto3.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Gman,45, from Charleston,USA
One love to last a lifetime...
Self : Hello ladies, I am divorced for six years now. I have two grown children who have families of their own. I would like to find a good woman to spend the rest of my life with. If you are looking for a life partner, please say hello.
Interests : I enjoy hiking, going to the park with my dog, swimming and playing softball.
Message to you : Good luck to the booth of us.
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Computer Programmer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-08-27 Last Online : 2008-09-07
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to find someone with a really good heart. Someone who is open to adventure, travel and willing to teach me her language and her culture.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants