Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
52780a.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
52780
52780,42, from Malabon City,Philippines
I wish I can make you smile and feel contented in life.
Self : I am just a simple woman with the simple wishes I am honest and down to eart. I am fun to be with. talk anything under the sun.
     
Interests : Singing, dancing, reading, cooking, and making and collecting ladies accesories.
     
Message to you : just be honest loving partner
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Businesswoman
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1963-11-30 Last Online : 2006-11-09
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want someone who are willing to love me sincerely, a faithful guy which I could spend the rest of my life, and willing to understand my sittuation in love, I need loving and honest person, loving and thoughful too.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants