Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
maxwellk9
maxwellk9,42, from Cincinnati,USA
SEEKING AN ASIAN LADY FOR LOVE AND ROMANCE
Self : I am seeking to meet an asian lady for a relationship and possible marriage. I am not into playing games. I want them to be honest with me and don't hide things from me. If they have children that is fine
     
Interests : I enjoy watching baseball, football & basketball. I spend alot of time on the computer and training with my German Shepherd Baron
     
Message to you : Looking for someone to spend my life with
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : disabled federal officer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-02-04 Last Online : 2010-06-03
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I seek some one that will be loving, respectful, devoted to me, will to share the good and bad times life brings.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants