Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
miley,36, from Tacloban,Cebu,Philippines
Self : simple woman,kindhearted, God fearing,knows how to respect and considerate for others feeling, easy to deal with, sometimes funny and sometimes moody... but, i can handle it perfectly...
Interests : Love to read, watching movies & tv show's, videoke,sometimes malling.
Message to you : hello...
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : nanny
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1971-12-14 Last Online : 2009-07-12
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : responsible, matured, kindhearted & God fearing, nobody's perfect i know,someone who know's how to love the person with respect,open minded and jolly.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants