Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_24279tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_24279tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_24279tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
OC-T
OC-T,36, from Rancho Santa Margarita,USA
Looking for Life Companion
Self : I am looking for somonone to share my life with. I think that I have a mellow temperment and like to have fun so in other words I am easy to get along with. If you treat me well I will treat you the same .
     
Interests : I am pysically fit and enjoy mountian bike riding, working out, and playing tennis. Any sort of indoor/outdoor activity I am willing to try. Someday I would like to see the world, my first stop would be the phillipines and then new zealand after that who knows. Another thing I would like to try is scuba diving that looks like alot of fun.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : Electrical Construction
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-04-01 Last Online : 2007-10-07
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for somone who likes to read, do athletic activities and smile being serious all the time is no fun. It would be nice if you could cook alittle to I like to cook but not all the time.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants