Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tati
tati,28, from Ormoc,Philippines
Hi. This is my first time on any introduction service.
Self : I am tall, slim, graceful and beautiful. I used to be a part of a professional singing group in Japan. Now living at home and what you see is what you get. I am looking for someone reliable, honest, trustworthy and with impecable intigrity.
     
Interests : I like art painting music and fashion. I like nature, going out to nice places, travel and being with happy people.
     
Message to you : If you're the lucky one, Keep in touch!
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 42kg,93lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Artist, Designer
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1979-04-04 Last Online : 2009-04-23
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A person with a good sense of humor, not selfish and all in all a Mr. nice guy.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants