Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_24295tempphoto3.jpg   small_fourth_24295tempphoto4.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ipaw,29, from bacolod city,Philippines
Hi to everyone whose looking, single and available willing to meet me
Self : I am petite and simple. long hair and I never been committed to anyone. I am loving and caring, faithful and most of all understanding and honest.
Interests : My hobbies,are letter writting, watching tv, cooking sometimes and reading books during liesure hours.
Message to you : I think he must be caring, understanding and most specially loving
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : none/student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-08-27 Last Online : 2007-07-14
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking a man as a caring, understanding, honest, and loving faithful.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants