Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
first_24308tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_24308tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_24308tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Respect
Respect,48, from Chandler,USA
Self : I am a calm, caring, hardworking, youthful,accomplished, well educated, family oriented , peace loving guy with great respect for people of every faith or cultural background.
     
Interests : traveling, music, cooking, hiking, tennis and jogging.
     
Message to you : can we help each other be happy
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : Sierra Leone Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Muslim-Islam
Education : University Work : Health care profesional
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1960-07-31 Last Online : 2008-08-15
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a woman who believes in marriage, interested in raising a family, caring, self respectful, calm, honest , flexible humble, has good humor and enjoys nature.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants