Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_24311tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
SimpleLady28
SimpleLady28,28, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
Single lady looking for Mr. Right
Self : I am easy going and laid back. I enjoy the simple things in life like watching the sunset or taking long walks. I believe a relationship is built on trust ,love and honesty.
     
Interests : i like bike riding, bowling, badminton singing, dancing, travelling, reading, watching tv and movies and listening to music
     
Message to you : drop me a line or 2 if you're interested
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : telep
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1979-01-21 Last Online : 2008-07-29
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope to meet someone who is sincere, understanding, patient, one-woman man, responsible and caring
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants