Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_24356tempphoto2.jpg   small_fourth_24356tempphoto3.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
polite,43, from London,United Kingdom
Opem Minded not Judgmental
Self : I am a God fearing person, I do not drink, smoke or use bad language. I am also a very polite, caring and hard working person always willing to listen and always striving for happiness.
Interests : Interior and garden design, DIY, football, swimming, running, working out in the gym. I love having one to one or group discussions
Message to you : A person who believes in God who is kind and has a good heart
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Banking / Accounting
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-09-25 Last Online : 2010-08-12
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : God Fearing person who has a good heart and has respect for all people of the world no matter what race creed or colour.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants