Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_2437temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_2437temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
52801,21, from Tacloban City,Philippines
Hello there. I am encouraging anybody to try to get to know the real
Self : I am the type of person whom easy to get along with, sweet and kind. I am also open minded.. And im just a person who in search for real nice people here.
Interests : Watching movies, chatting and playing badminton.
Message to you : hello!,,are u nice?if yes, then ur the one im looking for..
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Encoder
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-03-06 Last Online : 2009-07-21
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for anyone who is loving, understanding, kind and easy to get along with. He must be very kind..Age and size doesnt matter to me wat matters most is his attitude..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants