Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_24577tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_24577tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
unexpected
unexpected,33, from Gladstone,Australia
Unexpected
Self : Hi, i am a very active, honest and straight to the point kind of person. Friends would describe me as very open, accepting and sometimes over the top. My life is an open book and i find honesty and respect the greatest human traits.
     
Interests : my favorite sport is volley ball and i enjoy social nights on the town, watching movies, traveling. i like cleaning and renovating my new home, using my pc and reading.
     
Message to you : do really exist
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : Electrician/Instrumentation
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1974-03-25 Last Online : 2008-01-21
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who is open and honest, has respect and can take a joke and laugh at themselves.They must look after themselves enjoy meeting new people and if i am lucky not stereotypical
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants