Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Brad,47, from Helensburgh,United Kingdom
Relaxed, easy going and fun guy
Self : I have a slender and fairly atheletic build. I am an honest and dependable person who is sincere and open. I enjoy life and believe in trying to live it well.
Interests : I enjoy trying various outdoor activities but have to be honest and say that the Forumla 1 Grand prix's are at the top of my list here. Like to paint from time to time as I ind it relaxing. Love to travel and see different cultures.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : Offshore Oil and Gas Industry
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-11-17 Last Online : 2010-04-13
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a good sincere woman to is also honest and dependable to be my best friend and equal. Fairly slim. Children are not a problem.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants