Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Iophiel,56, from Rockville,USA
Seeking Special Person for Marriage Partner
Self : I live in the United States. I am looking to find and meet a lifetime marriage partner that is Asian. I am attractive, intelligent, sensitive, Romantic and a very loving person. I have many Asian friends, dated many Asian women in the past and appreciate the overall Asian culture as compared to the US culture. I have a Financial Planning business: I sell investments and insurances.
Interests : I enjoy spending time with my friends. I go to different classes concerning spirituality.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 98kg,216lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : Masters Work : Financial Planning
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1951-03-07 Last Online : 2007-07-12
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for an intelligent, attractive woman up to age forty five. She needs to have a good, loving heart. I am looking for a beautiful person, both inside and outside. She would need to relocate to Washington, DC area to be with me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants