Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
karizia,38, from arequipa,Peru
busco un hombre para mi vida
Self : I am a person of good character, faithful, cheerful amusing, sencible, responsible, with a lot of sense of humor, and that it likes the animals and the nature. I like the art, I like the music of the good times of the rock if it is of the 80's better, I like to dance but with moderation, I like to converse of cultural matters and to see programs of general culture, I love the nature
Interests : the gardening, I like the art, culture programs.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Peru Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : secretary
Primary Language : Spanish English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1969-04-26 Last Online : 2008-12-25
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to find a man with mental maturity that wants to form a beautiful family, it should be cheerful, professional, worker, sincere, nobleman, of good character, gentile, generous faithful that is respectful of the woman, with similar likes to mine, from 40 to 50 years without picture don't respond, not to please insist

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants