Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_24731tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sailorman78
sailorman78,29, from waterford,USA
let get to know eachother
Self : i\\\'m passionate, sensual and i am looking for the right girl to be with. in a relationship i am a bit traditional. i am honest and up front with what i want and i want people to be honest with me.
     
Interests : i lift weights and run. i like paitball and fishing. i like to read, watch movies. i also like to get together with friends and family...at bars or at home with a cookout. i enjoy cooking.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : navy
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1978-04-30 Last Online : 2010-03-14
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a girl who knows how to treat the man she loves. one who is loyal, kind, caring and affectionate. one who is passionate and sensual. one i will look forward to coming home to and love to be with. someone who is fun and can enjoy life with me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants