Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Blackpharoah,28, from Stone Mountain,USA
Looking for a woman to settle down with and start a family
Self : I am a laid back,gentle guy who loves travelling,doing adventurous things. I love sight seeing, watching movies and dancing. I am originally from California but my parents nationality is Nigeria.; I was very fortunate to spend a few years in Nigeria and learn my cultural background and the importance of family values.
Interests : I like to play sports, soccer and basketball being my favorite. but I can also shoot pool, skate, and try other sports.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 93kg,205lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Work as a Logistics Specialist
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 5 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1979-04-10 Last Online : 2007-10-08
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet an intelligent, emotional,caring and religious woman. A woman that has cultural and ethnic values. One that can complete me and is ready to start a family. very mature and spontaneous. my better half and partner in crime.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants