Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
olegunnars20
olegunnars20,25, from Dumfries,USA
hey looking for love
Self : im pretty laid back.. i love to laugh and joke around.. i tend to speak my mind.. i love sports.. i love spending time with family and friends
     
Interests : i love all sports.. especially soccer and track.. i love going to sporting events..
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : newspaper business..about to graduate with degree in criminal justice
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-02-11 Last Online : 2007-07-16
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone similar to me.. a great sense of humor, laid back.. easy to talk to.. has a great smile..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants