Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hunter512
hunter512,46, from torrington,USA
OUTDOORSMAN
Self : I am a down to earth person. I am loyal, trust worthy and passionate. I enjoy doing things for that special someone. I am also a hard woker, and a one woman man. Trying again to find that special someone.
     
Interests : I love to go fishing and hunting. I also like to go camping and take long rides on my motorcycle. I also like to grow my own vegtables and herbs in my garden
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : molding technician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-05-12 Last Online : 2007-12-23
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am hoping to meet a woman who really likes the outdoors. And is faithful and wants to spend the rest of our lives together. A woman who wants to spend her spare time wih her husband and having the same passion for the outdoors. Like fishing is my passion, i would be happy to find a wife who really likes to go fishing.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants