Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_24854temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_24854temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_24854temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_24854temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
GM
GM,65, from Sylvania,USA
Do You Dance ?
Self : I love ballroom dancing, I'm very social, and have been told that I'm charming and a flirt. I do my own cooking, house leaning, laundry ect.. I participate in religious services weekly, and attend many social functions. I'm quite active around the house, love gardening, and yard work. I have been in Maintenance most of my life and am very able to do all home repairs. I am seeking a life partner to share the remaining years with.
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1943-02-06 Last Online : 2009-10-27
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Attractive, educated, charming, slim, socially active, somewhat religious, good physical and mental health. Comfortable in formal attire as well as jeans.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants