Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_24874tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Photoart
Photoart,43, from Belleville,Canada
Caring and faithful man
Self : Very calm and easygoing (not moody). I am faithful, honest and caring towards any woman I am with. Family is very important to me. Also, I have a very good sense of humor.
     
Interests : Photography (I have my own photography business) Boating, working around my house.
     
Message to you : Hope to hear from you soon !
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Health-Related Profession
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-04-03 Last Online : 2008-05-18
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is honest and caring. A woman who wants to be treated with respect. A gentle person who is interested in the arts.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants