Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_24910tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
shy dad
shy dad,45, from Cassandra,USA
shy & lonely dad
Self : I am a single father of a 6yrs old boy who lives with me. He spends time with his mother so I am not looking for another “mom”. I enjoy spending time with him but am missing someone else in my life! He is in school now and I have more time alone and need to find that special someone to share it with. I don't have a lot to offer except the following: I am an honest, trust worthy, loyal, sometimes passionate, very committed to the person I am with kind of guy. I like quiet times at home as well as flea marketing, going to the movies, swimming, watching football, going for a ride with no destination in mind. I guess this would be a lot for the right person!
     
Interests : I like camping, hunting, some fishing, movies, computers, swimming, football, basketball and flea markets. about what i am looking for; hopefully she is honest like myself, loves kids and animals
     
Message to you : honesty, trust worthy, loyality is a must
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 89kg,196lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : stay at home dad
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1962-06-14 Last Online : 2008-01-22
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : What I am looking for? Well lets start with I'm not interested in a one night stand. I'd rather be friends first and go from there, than get played. I'm not into liars and girls that are out with different guys every night after telling me they want to be with only me! I would hope that she would possess some of the same qualities that I possess: i.e., honesty, trust worthy, loyal, sometimes passionate committed to the person she is with. That she also likes quiet times at home cuddling up on a chair or couch alone or with the kid/kids watching a movie or a game. Going to the flea market. Or the movies or taking the kid/kids swimming, or taking a long drive with no where to go.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants